Attock Board 8th class result 2022 Check Online

Punjab Examination Commission PEC has announced the 8th Class Result 2022 for Punjab District Attock. PEC will declare the 8th Class Result on 31st March 2022. Before the examination of class 8th PEC has announced the date sheet of the paper. Date Sheet contain all the information of exam such as paper date, paper name. Punjab Examination Commission has conduct the 8th Class exams start on the 4th February and last paper of the 8th class on 13th February 2022 all over the Punjab province. According to PEC administration the result 8th class will be declared on 31st March. The students who appear in the 8th class exam and now waiting for their result. PEC has announced the class 8th Result now.

Attock Board 8th class result 2022 Check Online By Roll Number

Attock Board 8th class result 2021 Check Online By Roll Number

Punjab examination commission conducted 8th class annual exams of Attock district as well as of other districts across the province in February and now it is finalizing all its arrangement to announce the result. The result for the above mentioned exams will be announced after interval of first week of March. Students who were appeared in exams and now impatiently waiting for their result can check their Attock Board PEC 8th Class Result 2022 Check by Roll Number Online here soon after its announcement.

Attock Board 8th class result 2022 Check Online By Roll Number

Board BISE Attock
Result Date 31st March 2022
Result Click Here

Punjab Examination Commission (PEC) is a commanding body which was established by the Government of Pakistan to facilitate the students with the excellent learning opportunities as well as for conducting the final exams of class 8th of all the thirty six boards of Punjab and education sectors of various districts Attock Board, Bahawalnagar Board, Bahwalpur Board, Bhakkar Board, Chakwal Board, Chiniot Board, DG Khan Board, Faisalabad Board, Gujranwala Board, Gujrat Board, Hafizabad Board, Jhang Board, Jhelum Board, Kasur Board, Khanewal Board, Khushab Board, Lahore Board, Layyah Board, Lodhran Board, Mandi Bahauddin Board, Mianwali Board, Multan Board, Muzaffargarh Board, Nankana Sahib Board, Narowal Board, Okara Board, Pakpattan Board, Rahim Yar Khan Board, Rajanpur Board, Rawalpindi Board, Sahiwal Board, Sargodha Board, Sheikhupura Board, Sialkot Board, Toba Tek Singh Board and Vehari Board.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.