Graduate Assessment Test GAT NTS Schedule 2024 Test Dates Last Date

National Testing Service NTS has announced the Schedule of NTS GAT Test 2024. National Testing Service NTS is ready to conduct the GAT Graduate Assessment Test 2024 for admission to MSc/ Ph.D. and other Government Scholarships/Assistantships in the field of engineering and technology. If you are applying for admission any HEC scholarship (Foreign or domestic) must have qualified NTS GAT. Graduate Assessment Test GAT NTS Schedule 2024 Test Dates Last Date. GAT online registration 2024 has been started. So, all interested candidates are required to deposit Rs. 1000/- for GAT general test through online bank deposit slip in online branches of MCB, UBL, and ABL or HBL as well.

Important Dates:

Announcement Date: 15th July 2024

Last Date: 29th July 2024

Test Schedule: 8th August 2024

Graduate Assessment Test GAT NTS Schedule 2024 Test Dates Last Date

Graduate Assessment Test GAT NTS Schedule 2019 Test Dates Last Date

NTS GAT General Test is now conducted four times every year in Pakistan. GAT tests are conducted every three month basis by NTS. It remains valid for 2 years. Its means a GAT qualified candidate can use the result of its GAT for any admission and scholarships occurring in 2 years after its test date.

GAT General Test Types:

GAT Scheduled Test

This type of GAT is based on standard format and is scheduled by NTS for every three months. This remains applicable for every admission or job induction for one year.

GAT Customized Test

Many institutions require some amendment in the format of the standard GAT and a special test date matching their academic calendar. NTS conducts a special GAT on their required date with some what changed format or higher difficulty level. A customized GAT will be applicable only for the particular admission not for other onward intakes in the same institution or other universities or colleges.

Test Date Announc-
ement
Dates
Last Date
of Submission
of Registration Form
Roll No. Slip
Date
Result Announc-
ement
Date on NTS Website
Result
Card
Dispatch
Date

NTS GAT (General) Schedule 2024

Sunday, January 19, 2024 Monday, December 23, 2019 Monday, January 6, 2024 Tuesday, January 14, 2024 Monday, January 27, 2024 Friday, January 31, 2024
Sunday, 15 March 2024 Monday, 17 February 2024 Monday, 2 March 2024 Tuesday, 10 March 2024 Monday, 23 March 2024 Friday, 27 March 2024
Sunday, 17 May 2024 Monday, 20 April 2024 Monday, 4 May 2024 Tuesday, 12 May 2024 Friday, 22 May 2024 Tuesday, 2 June 2024
Sunday, 19 July 2024 Monday, 22 June 2024 Monday, 6 July 2024 Tuesday, 14 July 2024 Friday, 7 August 2024 Tuesday, 11 August 2024
Sunday, 20 September 2024 Monday, 24 August 2024 Monday, 7 September 2024 Tuesday, 15 September 2024 Monday, 28 September 2024 Friday, 2 October 2024
Sunday, 15 November 2024 Friday, 23 October 2024 Monday, 2 November 2024 Tuesday, 10 November 2024 Monday, 23 November 2024 Friday 27, November 2024

There will be total 4 GAT test are going to hold this year and 1st Test will be held on 19th February 2024 and last test of this project will be held in the month of 27th November 2024.

You May Also Like

About the Author: Mustansar Khan

1 Comment

  1. Assalam alekum jdc foundation me huma Anees from karachi me ne taqatwar pakistan application pe rashan from fill kia hai please mujhe bataye meri application form phonch gayi ap tak ya nahi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!