Lahore VIII NA-124 Election Result 2024 Announced

The election results for Lahore’s VIII NA-124 constituency in 2024 have been declared, and the winner has been announced. Lahore VIII NA-124 Election Result 2024 Announced. This is an important announcement for everyone involved in the election process, as it determines who will represent the constituency in the National Assembly. Voters can now know who won and can continue to participate in the democratic process by holding their elected representative accountable.

Title Lahore General Election Result
Ditrict Lahore
Election Date 08 February 2024
Result Click Here
Provided By

The unofficial and unconsolidated result for NA-124 Lahore-VIII, general elections 2024 held on Feb 8:

Lahore VIII NA-124 Election Result 2024 Announced

NA-124 Lahore-VIII Election Result 2024

Candidate Party
Zameer Jedhu Advocate IND
Rana Mubasshir Iqbal PML-N
Muhammad Javed Kasori JI-P
Rizwan Zia Khan IND
Zameer Ahmad IND
Irfan Ali Bhatti TLP
Azeem Ullah Khan IND
Mujahid Mahmood PAT
Muhammad Amin PMML
Muhammad Sajjad Hassan IND
Muhammad Saeed Ahmad IND
Muhammad Muzzamil IND
Muhammad Nauman Faiz IND
Muhammad Nawaz Awan IND

Lahore XI NA 127 General Election Result

General Election Lahore Result 2024

The results of the 2024 General Election in Lahore’s VIII NA-124 constituency have been declared, and the winner has been announced. This election involved candidates from various political parties, as well as independent individuals, competing for votes. The announcement of the election result marks an important moment for both the candidates and the voters, as it reflects the collective decision of the people in this constituency regarding who they want to represent them. The outcome will have an impact on the governance and policies affecting the area in the coming years. It’s a significant event in the democratic process, and it’s crucial for the elected official to fulfill the promises made during the campaign and work towards the betterment of the constituency.

You May Also Like

About the Author: Mustansar Khan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!