Lahore XI NA 127 General Election Result 2024 Check Now

The announcement of the Lahore-XI NA-127 General Election Result 2024 on 08 February, 2024, marks the culmination of the five-yearly general elections in Pakistan. These elections are crucial for selecting representatives to the National Assembly (MNA) and Provincial Assembly. Each constituency in the country is represented by a Member of the National Assembly (MNA), who is elected based on the specific regions they represent. The MNAs play a vital role in shaping national and provincial policies, and their names are indicative of the areas they serve.

NA 127 Bilawal Bhutto Zardari Result 2024

Title Lahore General Election Result
Ditrict Lahore
Election Date 08 February 2024
Result Click Here
Provided By

D I Khan I NA 44 Result Check Now

NA-127 Lahore-XI Election Result 2024

Candidate Party
Zaheer Abbas Khokar IND
Ataullah Tarrar PML-N
Bilawal Bhutto Zardari PPPP
Javed Sharif PTE
Asma Zaheer Abbas IND
Muhammad Mansha IND
Muhammad Muzzamil HKP
Ch Zahid Akram PTI-N
Muhammad Saleem Khan PMP-N
Pir Matloob Saifi TLP
Syed Ihsan Ullah Waqas JI-P

Lahore XI NA 127 Result 2024 Check Now

Lahore XI NA 127 General Election Result 2024 Check Now

Result of the 2024 General Election for Lahore-XI NA-127

NA-127 Lahore-XI Constituency’s MNA and constituents are susceptible to changes in population demographics and the political landscape. The MNA’s role and responsibilities may be impacted by changes in the demographic makeup and political environment. It’s crucial for both the MNA and constituents to stay attuned to these changes and adapt accordingly to effectively represent and serve the interests of the constituency.

You May Also Like

About the Author: Mustansar Khan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!