Rawalpindi-V NA-56 Election Result 2024 Announced

In the Rawalpindi-V NA-56 Election held on February 8, 2024, candidates from various parties and independents contested for the seat. Here is the list of candidates along with their respective parties: The Rawalpindi-V NA-56 Election Result for 2024, held on February 8, has been announced. This election determined who would represent this constituency in the National Assembly. Various candidates from different parties and independents participated in the election.

NA 41 Lakki Marwat Result 2024 Announced

NA-56 Rawalpindi Election Result 2024

The result reveals which candidate secured the most votes and will serve as the elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) for Rawalpindi-V NA-56. It’s an important outcome for the constituents as it determines who will voice their concerns and represent their interests at the national level. This election result will shape the future direction and policies for Rawalpindi-V NA-56 constituency.

Muhammad Hanif Abbasi Vs Sheikh Rasheed Ahmed Result 2024

Title Rawalpindi General Election Result
Ditrict Rawalpindi
Election Date 08 February 2024
Result Click Here
Provided By Study.com.pk

NA-56 Rawalpindi-V Election Result 2024

NA-56 Rawalpindi-V Election Result 2024

NA-56 Rawalpindi-V Election Result 2024

Candidate Party
Muhammad Hanif Abbasi PML-N
Sheikh Rasheed Ahmed AMLP
Shehryar Riaz IND
Sharjeel Mir IPP
Syed Mazhar Ali PAL
Abid Hussain MQM-P
Abdullah Abbasi PNP
Asghar Ali Mubarak IND
Ejaz Khan IND
Babar Mahmood Khan IND
Hamza Majeed Bazmi IND
Dabeer Ahmad Khan IND
Raja Arshad Mehmood IND
Raja Rashid Hafeez IND
Raja Nasir Mahfouz IND
Shazada Imran IND
Talha Afrasiab Raja IND
Mian Imran Hayat IND
Ajab Khan IND
Asher Tanveer IND
Umbreen Younis Turk IND
Fasieh Tajamal IND
Muhammad Asghar IND
Muhammad Anil Babar IND
Sheeraz Khan IND
Imran Shafiq Advocate JI-P
Sumaira Gul PPPP

You May Also Like

About the Author: Mustansar Khan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!