5th Class Date Sheet 2023 Punjab All Boards

Punjab Examination Commission PEC is an autonomous organization set by the government of the Punjab which is used to evaluate the skills of the students in the form of examination method. Punjab Examination Commission (PEC) is the education department responsible to take the exam of middle class and primary student. They take exam, check papers and announce the result on their own behalf. Body that builds up by the government of the Punjab to supply the exceptional learning opportunities to the scholars and additionally for conducting the annual exams of 5th class and 8th of all the boards of Punjab. PEC conducts the 5th and 8th class exams in all over the Punjab in the month of February every year and this year Punjab Examination Commission will commence in the month of February as well. PEC has announced its 5th Class Date Sheet 2023 for the annual examination of 5th class students.

PEC 5th Class Date Sheet 2023 Punjab All Boards

5th Class Date Sheet 2019 Punjab All Boards

Also PEC 5th Class Date Sheet 2023 has been announced before one month of the starts of Examinations as they announced if before years. It is important announcement of PEC for all the students of 5th class who are looking for their date sheet 2023. The annual exams of 5th class will be starts from the 4th February 2023.

PEC 5th Class Date Sheet 2023 All Districts:

Subject Name Date
Science 4th February 2023
Urdu 6th Februayr 2023
English 9th February 2023
Mathematics 11th February 2023
Islamiyat (Written) Akhlaqiat (Non Muslim) 13th February 2023
Islamiyat (Nazra) 14th February 2023


All Districts of Punjab that are 36 their Annual Examination of the 5th will be commence on the same day and here below we are providing you the All Districts names that are mentioned below. These divisions, many districts that are under the Punjab Examination Commission PEC including Attock, Bahawalpur, Bahawalnagar, Bhakkar, Chakwal, Chinyot, Dera Ghazi Khan, Faisalabad, Gujranwala, Gujrat, Hafizabad, Jhang, Jhelum, Kasur, Khanewal, Khushab, Lahore, Layyah, Lodhran, Mandi Bahauddin, Mianwali, Multan, Mazzaffargarh, Narowal, Nankana Shahib, Okara, Rahim Yar Khan, Rajanpur, Rawalpindi, Sahiwal, Sargodha, Sheikhupura, Sialkot, Toba Tek Singh and Vehari.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!