Jail Election Result 2024 Winner List All Province

The results of the 2024 Jail Election in Pakistan were shared on February 05, 2024, by the Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP). This election is unique because it allows people in jail to vote, showing that Pakistan wants everyone, even those in jail, to have a say in how the country is run. The ECP conducts elections in all jails of Pakistan on 5th February 2024 to give the democratic right to vote. Citizens of Pakistan can check the Pakistan Jail Election result 2024 for general term online. The ECP conducts an election every five years.

Jail Election Winner List 2024 Results

Article Title

Jail Election Result

Jail Election Result date

05, February

Check Result

Click Here

Provided BY


Pakistan Jail Election Result 2024

Individuals incarcerated in jail have the right to vote by mail, provided they meet specific requirements outlined in the Elections Act of 2017 and the Constitution. The Jail Election Result 2024 was promptly declared on February 5, 2024, bringing closure to those incarcerated individuals who participated in the 2024 General Election, providing them with a voice in a system from which they are often excluded.

Lahore NA 118 Election Result 2024 Check Online

Kasur II NA 132 Election Result 2024 Announced

Lahore VIII NA-124 Election Result 2024 Announced

Lahore XI NA 127 General Election Result 2024 Check Now

General Election Lahore lll NA 119 Result 2024 Check Now

Lahore General Election NA PP Result [Final Result]

Rawalpindi-V NA-56 Election Result 2024 Announced

NA 41 Lakki Marwat Result 2024 Announced

D I Khan I NA 44 Result 2024 Check Now

Competing Elections and Political Parties

As the first results trickle in, it’s becoming evident that the race is tight, with major political parties like the Pakistan People’s Party (PPP), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League (N), Balochistan National Party (BNP), Awami National Party (ANP), Jamaat-e-Islami (JI), and Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam (JUI), along with a slew of independent candidates, jostling for the lead. The fervor of the competition reflects the diverse political landscape of the nation. Stakes are high, and the anticipation is palpable as the nation awaits the final count that will decide its political direction.

Adila Jail Result 2024

PTI 4500
PML-N 400
PPP 135
TLB 30

Attock Jail Election Result 2024

Major Tahir PTI 945
Sheik Aftab PML-N 40
Hameed Akbar 38
TLB 10
PPP 13

D G Khan Jail Result 2024

PML-N 23
PTI 327

Rajanpur Jail Election Result 2024

PTI 1130
PML-N 215
Jails in Balochistan
Central Jail Mach
Central Jail Khuzdar
Central Jail Gadani
Central Jail Mastung
District Jail Quetta
District Jail Sibi
District Jail Kech
District Jail Loralai
District Jail Turbat
District Jail Dera Murad Jamali
District Jail Zhob
Jails in Gilgit Baltistan
District Jail Gilgit
District Jail Ghizer
District Jail Skardu
District Jail Diamer
Gahkuch Jail
Jails in Azad Jammu and Kashmir
Central Jail Mirpur
Central Jail Muzaffarabad
District Jail Bagh
Jails in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa[14]
High Security Prison Mardan
Central Prison Peshawar
Central Prison Haripur
Central Prison Bannu
Central Prison DI Khan
District Jail Mansehra
District Jail Kohat
District Jail Timargara
District Jail Abbottabad
District Jail Chitral
District Jail Swat
Sub Jail Upper Dir
Sub Jail Dassu Kohistan
Sub Jail Battagram
Sub Jail Charsadda
Sub Jail Daggar
Sub Jail Chakdara
Sub Jail Karak
Sub Jail Lakki Marwat
Judicial Lockup Malakand
Judicial Lockup Nowshehra
Judicial Lockup Hangu
Judicial Lockup Swabi
Serial No. Name of Region Name of Jail
01. Lahore Region Central Jail Lahore (at Kot Lakhpat)
02. Central Jail Gujranwala
03. Central Jail Sahiwal
04. District Jail Okara
05. District Jail Lahore
06. District Jail Sheikhupura
07. District Jail Kasur
08. District Jail Sialkot
09. Multan Region New Central Jail Multan
10. New Central Jail Bahawalpur
11. Borstal Institution and Juvenile Jail Bahawalpur
12. Central Jail Dera Ghazi Khan
13. District Jail Multan
14. District Jail Rajanpur
15. District Jail Vehari
16. Women Jail Multan
17. District Jail Rahim Yar Khan
18. District Jail Bahawalnagar
19. District Jail Muzaffar Garh
20. Rawalpindi Region Central Jail Rawalpindi
21. District Jail Attock
22. District Jail Jhelum
23. District Jail Mandi Bahauddin
24. District Jail Gujrat
25. Sub Jail Chakwal
26. Faisalabad Region Central Jail Faisalabad
27. Central Jail Mianwali
28. Borstal Institution and Juvenile Jail Faisalabad
29. District Jail Faisalabad
30. District Jail Jhang
31. District Jail Toba Tek Singh
32. District Jail Sargodha
33. District Jail Shahpur
34. District Jail Bhakkar


Karachi Region

  1. Central Prison Karachi
  2. District Prison Malir Karachi
  3. Central Prison for Women Karachi

Hyderabad Region

  1. Central Prison Hyderabad
  2. Special Prison Nara Hyderabad
  3. District Prison Badin
  4. District Prison Mirpurkhas
  5. District Prison Shaheed Benazirabad
  6. District Prison Sanghar
  7. District Prison Dadu
  8. Open Prison Badin

Sukkur Region

  1. Central Prison Sukkur
  2. Central Prison Larkana
  3. Central Prison Khairpur
  4. District Prison Sukkur
  5. District Prison Shikarpur
  6. District Prison Naushahroferoze
  7. District Prison Ghotki
  8. District Prison Jacobabad
  9. Special Prison for Women Larkana

Pakistan Jail Election Result Winners List 2024

The Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) conducts elections in all jails of Pakistan to give the democratic right to vote, and the results of the last Jail Election were announced on February 5, 2024.The 2024 Pakistan Jail Election Results have been released, marking the end of a fiercely competitive electoral process. The elections were conducted with a strong commitment to democratic values, leading to the selection of a new cohort of leaders from a varied lineup of candidates within the prison system.

Jail Election Polling Result 2024

The 2024 Jail Election Polling presented conclusive results that reflected the political leanings within prison populations. This process was marked by strict legal compliance and honest practices, aiming to accurately represent the inmates’ voting choices. These insights are set to be reviewed by appropriate bodies.

You May Also Like

About the Author: Mustansar Khan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!