NA 41 Lakki Marwat Result 2024 Announced

The election results for NA-41 Lucki Marwat in 2024 have been declared, and the winner of the National Assembly seat from this constituency has been announced. Along with the winner, the total votes received by each candidate will also be revealed. This outcome will determine who will represent the interests of the people in this area in the National Assembly, and it holds significant importance for both the candidates and the voters. The decision made by the voters will shape the future direction and policies for the NA-41 constituency in Lucki Marwat.

Title Lucki Marwat General Election Result
Ditrict Lucky Marwat
Election Date 08 February 2024
Result Click Here
Provided By

D I Khan I NA 44 Result 2024 Check Now

NA 41 Lakki Marwat Result 2024

Candidate Party
Sher Afzal Marwat IND
Mansoor Kamal Marwat PML-N
Asjad Mahmood JUI-F
Ishfaq Ahmad Khan IND
Amir Nawaz Khan IND
Inam Ullah Khan SO Muhammad Qasim Khan IND
Inam Ullah Khan IND
Sana Ullah Khan IND
Daud Khan IND
Rafi Ullah IND
Rafi Ullah Khan Marwat IND
Riaz Ullah Khan IND
Salim Saif Ullah Khan IND
Syed Muhammad Ali Shah TLP
Sher Ali Khan IND
Abdul Waheed Khan RJUI
Muhammad Riaz Khan ANP
Ishfaq Ahemd IND
Irfan Ullah JI-P
Akhtar Munir Marwat IND
Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency
Male Voters 236,162
Female Voters 185,062
Total Voters 421,224
Population 1,040,856

You May Also Like

About the Author: Mustansar Khan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!