D G Khan NA 186 Election Result 2024 Announced

Get ready for the lowdown on the NA-186 candidate list 2024 and the latest scoop on the NA-186 election result 2024! We’ve got you covered with all the essential details, including who’s running from major parties like PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, and TLP. Dive into the specifics of the Dera Gazi Khan 3 NA-186 PTI, PMLN, and PPP candidates. But we don’t stop there! We’ll also delve into the electoral process, providing historical data from past elections in NA-186 Dera Gazi Khan 3 since 2002. Plus, stay tuned for live updates and analysis throughout the election to ensure you’re always in the loop. So, bookmark this page and stay tuned for the official NA-186 election results in 2024.

Sardar Awais Ahmad Khan Leghari Vs Zartaj Gul PTI

Title Dera Ghazi Khan General Election Result
Ditrict D G Khan
Election Date 08 February 2024
Result Click Here
Provided By Study.com.pk

D G Khan NA 186 Election Result 2024 Announced

D G Khan NA 186 Election Result

Candidate Name Party Affiliation
Sardar Awais Ahmad Khan Leghari PML-N
Zartaj Gul IND.
Sardar Muhammad Khan Leghari IND
Sardar Dost Muhammad Khan Khosa PPP
Sardar Ahmad Ali Khan Dreshak IND
Khadim Hussain IND
Muhammad Faheem Saeed IND
Safdar Ali Niazi IND
Syed Munir Hussain TLP
Nizamuddin JUIF
Muhammad Uzair IND
Shahriyar Khan IND
Saeed Ahmad Khan IND
Sardar Arslan Mehmood IND
Munir Ahmad Anjum JIP
Muhammad Ramzan Qadir IND
Shabir Khan Laghari IND

You May Also Like

About the Author: Mustansar Khan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!