Kasur II NA 132 Election Result 2024 Announced

In the NA-132 Election for Kasur II in 2024, two main candidates, Sardar Muhammad Hussain Dogar and Mian Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif, competed for the National Assembly seat. The outcome of the election will determine which candidate becomes the elected representative for this constituency. The decision made by the voters will have a significant impact on the future direction and policies for the NA-132 constituency in Kasur II. It is an important moment for both the candidates and the voters as it determines who will represent their interests in the government.

Lahore NA 118 Election Result 2024 Check Online

Kasur II NA 132 Election Result 2024 Announced

Kasur II NA 132 Election Result 2024 Announced

NA-132 Kasur-II Election Result 2024

Candidate Party
Sardar Muhammad hussain Dogar IND
Mian Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif PML-N
Shaheem Safdar PPPP
Faqeer Hussain Dogar TLP
Muhammad Rafique JUI-NP
Muhammad Zakaria Syed IND
Muhammad Maroof JUP-N
Shabbir Hussain IND

Lahore VIII NA-124 Election Result 2024 Announced

You May Also Like

About the Author: Mustansar Khan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!