NTS TOEIC Test Schedule 2024 Syllabus Apply Online

The Test of English for International Communication TOEIC is an international standardized test for English language proficiency for non native speakers. It is intentionally designed to measure the everyday English skills of people working in an international environment.  There are different forms of the exam: The TOEIC Listening & Reading Test consists of two equally graded tests of comprehension assessment activities totaling a possible 990 score. NTS TOEIC Test Schedule 2024 Syllabus Apply Online.

[lwptoc]

TOEIC Test NTS Schedule Important Dates Registration Form and more details share on here. Recently National Testing Service NTS announced schedule of Test of English for International Communication of year 2024. Interested candidates must follow such schedule.

TOEIC Test Registration 2024

There are also the TOEIC Speaking and Writing Tests. The TOEIC speaking test is composed of tasks that assess pronunciation, intonation and stress, vocabulary, grammar, cohesion, relevance of content and completeness of content.

TOEIC Test Schedule 2024 Pakistan

Whether you are an individual who wants to stand out against the competition or an organization seeking to build a more skilled team or prepare work-ready students, the TOEIC program can help you achieve your goal. As the industry leader, the TOEIC program has set the standard for assessing English-language skills needed in the workplace for more than 40 years.

NTS TOEIC Test Schedule 2024 Syllabus Apply Online

NTS TOEIC Test Schedule 2021 Syllabus Apply Online

TOEIC Test Fee in Pakistan

The TOEIC tests are the most widely used around the world, with 14,000+ organizations across more than 160 countries trusting TOEIC scores to make decisions. The TOEIC Writing test is composed of tasks that assess grammar, relevance of sentences to the pictures, quality and variety of sentences, vocabulary, organization, and whether the opinion is supported with reason and/or examples. Both assessments use a score scale of 0 – 200. In this page we share complete schedule of TOEIC Test 2024.

Schedule of Public Tests Year 2024 TOEIC- L&R, S&W, BRIDGE

S. No. Test Date Last Date of Registration Roll No. Slip  Result 
1 Wednesday, January 18, 2024 Monday, January 9, 2024 Friday, January 13, 2024 Friday, February 3, 2024
2 Wednesday, February 15, 2024 Monday, February 6, 2024 Friday, February 10, 2024 Friday, March 3, 2024
3 Wednesday, March 22, 2024 Monday, March 13, 2024 Friday, March 17, 2024 Friday, April 7, 2024
4 Wednesday, April 19, 2024 Monday, April 10, 2024 Friday, April 14, 2024 Friday, May 5, 2024
5 Wednesday, May 24, 2024 Monday, May 15, 2024 Friday, May 19, 2024 Friday, June 9, 2024
6 Wednesday, June 21, 2024 Monday, June 12, 2024 Friday, June 16, 2024 Friday, July 7, 2024
7 Wednesday, July 19, 2024 Monday, July 10, 2024 Friday, July 14, 2024 Friday, August 4, 2024
8 Wednesday, August 23, 2024 Monday, August 14, 2024 Friday, August 18, 2024 Friday, September 8, 2024
9 Wednesday, September 20, 2024 Monday, September 11, 2024 Friday, September 15, 2024 Friday, October 6, 2024
10 Wednesday, October 18, 2024 Monday, October 9, 2024 Friday, October 13, 2024 Friday, November 3, 2024
11 Wednesday, November 15, 2024 Monday, November 6, 2024 Friday, November 10, 2024 Friday, December 1, 2024
12 Wednesday, December 20, 2024 Monday, December 11, 2024 Friday, December 15, 2024 Friday, January 5, 2024

NTS TOEIC Test Schedule 2024

All the important dates like announcement date and last date and test date schedule provided on here. If you want to get any other information then use comment section we provide all the detail on here.

You May Also Like

About the Author: Mustansar Khan

Hello There! I am Mustansar Ali Khan an educational blogger who loves making learning awesome genrate online. I help educational seekers find what they need on one click. we'll explore both well-established fields and modern industries to find the best fit for you.

1 Comment

  1. Assalam o Alaikum
    hum NTN me online test dena chahty hain aur humari class 6th hai aur jo foram hum ne liya hai us men last date 28 February 2024 hai
    kiya uska syllabus mil sakta hai ??
    plz reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *